You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Belated Self-Introduction and Discussion on How We Should Have More Conversations With Eachother

in #life6 years ago

Some really good content, I personally would like to welcome you to steemit and hope to see more posts from you in the future. Is an upvote from me and hey it would be great if you don't mind checking out my blog and read one of them, and if you like it even follow.

Sort:  

Sure, I followed you and checked out your Skyrim and Minecraft blogs. Those are the only games that you've covered that I'm really interested in. I'm going to check out your Ireland blogs in a minute as well.

The gaming ones were pretty good, I hope to see you make some more and get really in depth, I like your writing style. Thanks for the upvote and I really am looking forward to some more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90