I'm tired of making videos

in #life7 years ago

So I've been making videos since 2012 and I can just tell that it has not been easy. First off, I didn't even know that I could monetize my channel. So back in 2014 when I finished my high school, the first thing I did was to go and open a bank account and then later linked my ad sense account to my main bank account. At first that shit was paying off very well.I bought my first gaming pc and pirated the shit out of the pc games that I liked.

I didn't know things were going to turn for the worst later on in my life. I had promised myself that if I was going to get a lot of money I was going to start a business and help out all the poor people that have no jobs in my country. But not all things work out the way you wanted it to.

But I'm not saying that I'll be quitting. I'll just start making videos whenever I want and just take it slow from there.
no-image-available.jpg

Sort:  

be open to other ideas for making money

That's what I'm trying to do now.

Do you have services you can offer for steem?

Apart from coding, I don't know anything else that I can offer.I only know Html5,C and Java.I'm very good at html5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44