I just discovered Kindle

in #life7 years ago

I was supposed to travel to India tomorrow for a stem cell treatment.While there I had planned to buy a book for python programming.So today I gave my parents some money so that they can go an change it to rupees.So later in the day when my dad had already changed the money I went to amazon.in and found out that the book was 1000+ rupees.But at the corner of my eye I saw that the book had a kindle edition and it was selling at 258 rupees.Of course I could easily afford that as I had not spent all of my money.So I registered an account and connected my visa to my bank account.But minutes later it told me that I had not added my address two.I was so frustrated,but I just copied my address one and pasted it to address one and it worked.Good news right? No! Even better news.As I was paying for the book,Amazon only charged me 4 dollars.Also in my country the book sells at 4,750.They just want to rip off people I believe.But overall, I am the happiest man on this site right now.I'm still going to India and I'm going to buy myself a raspberry pi 3 and a wi-fi jammer so that I can troll people in my school.And r7l lived happily ever after.LOL!

Sort:  

kindle is great to have. Good luck with the python programming. If you haven't check this out.
https://learnpythonthehardway.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43