You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2nd day at steemit ☺

in #life6 years ago

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your involvement with this site. You have the opportunity to meet and interact with people from all over the world.

Be patient with the process here. It takes time and effort to gain a presence here.

Be sure to enjoy yourself.

I will resteem in hopes that some of my followers will upvote your post and follow you.

Sort:  

Everytime I wait for your interesting posts.But you have not been posting for a while..Your talking style and expression is first class..I am not a big fan of tesla iam the fan of @r2cornell sir..Salute boss you're great.

I just posted a new one Saturday

@r2cornell Sir, I will be waiting for you on Saturday For your post.I will comment on your valuable post.
You follow me sir plz.!!And Sir, I love you so much and I respect him very much..
@r2cornel sir your my boss.

Really sir your comments so great...

Really sir you so great man @r2cornell

Thank you sir ☺

Welcome to steemit, may you succeed here. congratulations you are already in select @ r2cornell

Wellcome to steemit

@jindalash Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30