You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destiny chooses your relatives, and you choose your friend -Jack Delil.

in #life6 years ago

I like your post. Great pictures with a lot of beautiful friends. You are right friendship can happen anywhere. It should be cherished.

I have had friends move away and no contact for years, and when reconnected it is like we were never separated.

Good write-up to go along with your photographs.

Sort:  

You are right @r2cornell

Thanks a lot my dear @r2cornell sir.

Believe me sir I just write for you & i'm confused when i write this post. Now i'm happy for that. thanks sir.

You like my post so that's enough for me.

friends is something of value in our lives. friends who are loyal in trouble and happy. Friendship is more important than money. We can find money everywhere but we cannot the trully friend

A good friend have some characteristics.For example, Reliable, honest, trustworthy, sincere, generous, respectful. Am I right dear @r2cornell-

@r2cornell sir you are really a good man. thanks for resteemt this beautiful post, that's why we see this post.

thank you

I am new join in steemit.
Please sir redteem my post

@r2cornell sir is absoloutely right. i agree with you sir. Good write up with beautiful photographs.

thanks @rexona. i'm so happy you guys are like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50