You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry, this guy's really bugging me. He first lied about being a woman, and is now lying about things that I've said.

in #life7 years ago

I enjoy following your blog @libertyteeth, but @sift666 laid that on extremely thick from the first sentence, and I actually thought it was pretty funny. If someone fails to notice the over-the-top character described in that story and falls prey to their "help get bigger boob so her boyfriend can commit", that will probably be the least of their worries.

The only thing he's guilty of (as are you with this post) is abusing the #introduceyourself tag. He could have easily misspelled it to the same effect without wasting the time of people genuinely trying to discover new users.

He's been on the platform for a year. Introducing himself as a hyperbole-laden stereotypical scam account to his followers isn't meant to hurt anyone.

Sort:  

Thanks, I have changed my mind now: https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/okay-i-was-wrong-reversing-my-downvotes-sorry

The only reason I used the "introduceyourself" tag on this post was because I wanted to "correct the record" in case others had seen his post. I've now fixed this post to not be in that tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91