My profession to give happiness and memory

in #life8 years ago (edited)

  More beautifully than the Russian girls it is only the Tatar girls. They live in Russia, in the Republic of Tatarstan too. Tatarstan multinational republic. Here Russians and Muslims (Tatars) live and are on friendly terms. This Saturday I photographed a wedding of remarkable couple. Also I want to show beauty and tenderness of the Russian girls. I as the artist always approach individually each person. I love my profession. I give to people memory of their emotions, tears, pleasures, experiences.  

 Always in search of new own feelings from future photo. Before pressing the camera button, I ask myself a question: what do I feel now looking in a small window? This picture will be same emotional how I feel now? 

  Girls are graceful also thin not only a body but also soul. Everything is good when you begin to feel the bride, her mood, her energy, her thoughts, her experiences. Then we will receive the present and original photos the history of feelings and emotions telling story not only in a chronological order, but also history of feelings and emotions.  

  Most of all I want that the bride watching many years at wedding photos in an easy chair with the grandsons, have felt that wedding day again and have felt happiness  

Sort:  

Maybe I'm harsh person. but I don't watch own photos over the time.

This is not bad! Maybe you have a bad photo. And looking at them, you do not feel emotions ? I photographed many weddings and I can say that weddings are different. Someone gets married because of pregnancy . Someone on love. Someone because it is high time . And of course all these newlyweds will feel different feelings after many years in the future

Nice work. My favorite is the second image with the dramatic lights and shadows.

Thanks ) ) reversed the picture. I wanted to make the first picture just. This with dramatic light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69