You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success takes Work, and a 24/7 commitment.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for the plain truth. That is - work hard! I am getting a bit discouraged, to be honest. Your post has prep me up a bit. I need more encouraging, inspirational posts like this to keep me going, or I might just give up. haha... Working hard is not a problem for me. But when my posts do not find an audience, it is despairing, discouraging. And I find myself asking: Why bother? Anyway, thanks for the heads up! Cheers! :-)

Sort:  

Just followed you. Hopefully you have some great content. If you do, I'll re-steem. Follow me too, if you wish.

Thank you. I was following you. :-) Yes, i wouldn't want or expect anyone to re-steem my posts if they are not good. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32