Sort:  

I think you express yourself quite well, @quotes-haven. What makes you think you don't? Thank you for the kind words. I do hope to keep sharing as much as I can. :)

Thank you for your kind words. I am not the brightest light on the harbour. I don't have a flair for words. And English is complicated - grammars, tenses.... It's not my mother tongue. Sometimes, words don't flow, sometimes, I struggled to find the right words.
For me, posting on Steemit is a good way for me to practise my English, and to be more confident in my writing. :-)

English is very complicated, and I'm amazed anyone learns it, especially outside of English speaking countries. Most natives have trouble speaking it correctly. Most don't care. Maybe it's like that in most languages, I don't know, and maybe it's limited to the U.S., but we're not doing a whole lot to preserve our language, I don't think. We'll be communicating only in abbreviations and emojis if it keeps going the way it is.

As I said, I think you do great, especially when it's not your first language. And being able to write it in addition to your native tongue and whatever else you know is a bonus.

We all need a lot of practice. :)

Thank you for your vote of confidence. It means a lot to me. :-)
English is actually our first language, just not the mother tongue, which is why I feel so inadequate.
Anyhow, as you said - we need a lot of practice! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49