You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are governments deliberately poisoning the cryptographic/cryptocurrency well?

in #life8 years ago

I obviously can't speak to any proof of this nor against it.
What I can say is that there have been people/groups in power for thousands of years and they are ALWAYS scheming new ways to keep and get MORE power.
I would say this is far less paranoia and to think this was not possible would be more like being delusional.
Unfortunately there is VERY LITTLE that you can trust/count on or that is honorable going on in this world, especially anything on a big scale. A few individuals here and there, the rest is a huge power game.
Stay Vigilant!

Sort:  

Thanks I always stay vigilant:)

Great!
I will follow your continued vigilance!

Thanks. I hope I am vigilant enough:)

I hope so too, the world is full of danger!
Blessings on the way~*~

Exactly. Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34