You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteads Aren't Fueled by Rainbows and Unicorn Farts

in #life7 years ago

Great post!
I totally agree! I have been building my sustainable eco village for over 8 years and have invested thousands of hours of blood and sweet to the project. I do it for all those reasons and while it is hard work anything great is.
So why not put hard work into something that TRULY pays off?!?!?
I have experienced so much fulfillment and improvements in quality of life and when living sustainably it actually gets easier and more abundant every year.
Where as with a job its the same grind forever.
This kid of life pays off more and more and becomes more and more worth it!
Hope to see you posting more. I will give you a follow and see whats to come!
SteemON!

Sort:  

Thanks. I just read your post about your garden of eden, love what you're doing. Excited to read more about it.

Thanks!
Yes its super amazing. I appreciate your support and comment. I will post more about it for sure. If you want to check out a LOT of info try @gardenofeden or www.intothegardenofeden.com
Hope to see you around! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81