You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Expand Your Perspective? Step Into Someone Else’s Shoes

in #life7 years ago

A very intelligent post~
I often say that world travel is one of the best educations one can get. Especially when one visits non touristy areas and stays in small local places and interacts with the actual local cultures.
As you say there really are 7.5 billion worlds as we are all experiencing it differently!
This is all the more reason to travel, discuss and empathize with people.
I like this post. Seems like you post some stuff I would like to see and interact with. Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Yes, you are absolutely right. I hadn't even thought about that. Travelling really opens your minds to these different worlds and really makes you think about the more important things in life. I think, and I am sure, that it changes you and the way that you think.

Glad you agree and that you are now aware of something you had not yet thought about. That is why I shared in hopes to contribute something of value to the post!
Great to connect with you. Hope to see more good posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41