You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Life on Planet Earth – Part 6: The Basic Components of the Human Being.

in #life8 years ago

Whats awesome is that even though there are people who disagree and may even think this post is hogwash this post has made $1,300 in just 9 hours!
So what that means is that A LOT of people here in the Steemit community including powerful accounts appreciate this kind of post!
This is great news! Regardless of if everyone believes or agrees with this post or not this is a VERY important topic. A topic to be pondered and meditated on.
What I find very interesting is that everyone who disagrees with stuff always has a reason for why they do. Yet it is very common that the reasons they use to disagree the person they are disagreeing with has another reason they can use to support their own disagreement!
Hahahahaha so the truth is that truth is relative. We will always see/experience based on what we believe/perceive.
This alone is a VERY powerful insight. Regardless of the words god/soul/spirit this knowledge alone can change ones entire life.
For someone to say there is no "proof" of a soul or spirit is the same as one saying "I don't want to believe in it so I am finding nothing to support it"
I have been following you and while I don't agree on everything I find your posts to be very honest and valuable to consciousness as a whole.
Thanks and keep exploring!
Blessings~*~

Sort:  

Thank you very much @quinneaker! I appreciate the support a lot, that's really awesome and I'm very very thankful. It's amazing to see people take the time to read a post and comment on it, that means a lot to me. It's not always about being right or wrong. Even if you would completely disagree I'd still be happy that you took the time to read it :) Thank you for your time, all the best.

Indeed~
I know how you feel.
Thankful I am able to help improve your experience of life!
Gratitude is powerful~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69