You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impostor Syndrome is real. Oh, the irony!

in #life7 years ago

Wow, I find this post very valuable.
First off you are a good writer, secondly and most importantly to me you appear to be capable of being honest. This to me is far more valuable than being a "good writer". It is very common that people have fear, doubt and confidence issues. I had never heard of this "syndrome" before but doesn't matter what its called its real and affects many.
I my self have no problem with this anymore but used to live my life constantly terrified of what others thought of me. Its a scary and sad world.
What I can say is that it is possible to overcome this. This post seems like a good start to doing so!
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

thank you! It's interesting..maybe it's a sign of caring too much what others think of me :P

yes.....that is a very common and very bad problem!
I can help u with that! =)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45