You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a Camgirl a Normal girl or a whore? (personal experience by the real camgirl)

in #life8 years ago

Wow!
This is not the first I have heard of cam girls or the MANY other forms of being paid by men for attention, but it is the first article I have read from one!
I very much appreciated your article as you are so honest. Honesty is one of the most important qualities a person can have and despite any judgment people may have on you you are obviously WAY more honest than most people. Just because of this you deserve respect. It also appears that you for now atleast are happy with what you do. This is also saying a lot more about you than most people. Most people are NOT happy with what they do and dislike it every day. You have a lot more free time and also a more luxurious life than many who hate what they do.
I am going to follow you because you seem like a very interesting person and since you are honest I am sure there will be some worthwhile posts.
If you want check me out I just posted this. It is surely worth a read~
Best Regards~*~
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@quinneaker/introduction-and-verification-post-for-quinn-eaker-author-father-speaker-consultant-and-founder-of-the-garden-of-eden-eco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48