You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wormhole

in #life7 years ago

Muahahhaahaaa I am so glad I don't work in an office!

Hey on the bright side, your cover photo art is really quite fantastic. What software do you use for all these awesome photos you make of your self? Really like this one even more than normal ;-)>

Sort:  

I do it all on my phone with a selection of android apps. Much layering and filtering and general faffing about. I do like the end result myself though!! Cheers man!

Very well done. Every one of your cover photos is so catching. One of the keys to your great success. Everyone just wants to click on the post cause those photos say "HEY LOOK AT THIS!"
Well done, well done.

Why thank you dude!! I am glad to hear that they are worth the effort!!

They really are. I think you might have the most consistent "best" thumbnail photos on steemit!
Thats saying a lot coming from me cause I have some pretty cool thumbnail photos too ;-)>

You do indeed!! Thank you mate. It always pays to put in a bit of effort eh!! :0D

Yea especially the cover photos as they are what get the attention to the post to begin with!

Hehe, Cheers mate you are really too kind!! I shall keep up the good work... Hopefully!

hahahaha yes you never know, hopefully indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38