You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spam Animations

in #life7 years ago

Glad you like the idea! Now I have ANOTHER project on my to do list.....BETTER GET SOME COFFEE!

I am glad you respect and appreciate my standards and ideals. I do not throw compliments around lightly as most peoples content is rubbish! Im not afraid to say that either lol ;-)>

Great to meet you, wee have some fun times on here together!

SteemON!

Sort:  

It's true, I ain't afraid of saying it either. There is a lot of rubbish on here but it makes it worthwhile when you come across that which isn't!

You can't beat having a few projects on the go at once!!

Steem on dudester!!

Yes staying busy and productive aint difficult for me!
Keeps me going and GOING!

Keep up the great work RawkStar ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59