You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Investigates: The Curious Case Of The Swiss Bomb Shelters

in #life8 years ago

Awesome Post!
I am aware of most of this but I think it makes total sense and I love reading about the truth of it!
Its amazing how much money most well off countries waste, when it could be invested in life saving or quality of life improving sustainable implementations of infrastructure and foundation!
Followed!

Sort:  

You are so right and I really enjoy reading about your projects!

Thanks!
I hope to continue to create content worthy of your follow!
Blessings~*~

Hi friend, if you're not worthy of a follow not many are! Followed!

Hahhaahhaahahaha I would agree with that, though I may be bias and even if Its what I think...If others on steemit don't think so then whats the point of investing all the time I do to put content up here? I help so many people, have so many projects going on and so much on my plate its only worth posting here if it is supported.
I am hoping that over time more people will realize what I am doing and support the cause. Your support helps make that closer to reality.
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65