You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Stay Calm'... There's a Massive Volcano About to Erupt! Battling My Fear in a Very Alarming Situation! 😭😵😖

in #life7 years ago

My prayers and blessings are with you~

There is certain danger yet everything is energy and all in alignment. I bless that you shall FEEL the right move at the right time and be in the right time and the right place to continue your health and happiness in this life.

Bless it be~*~

Sort:  

🤗 big hug!
Thanks @quinneaker! I am feeling better now, now that I've kind of hugged the virtual community here and am feeling a bit more comforted! It's just so outside of my familiarity coming from Canada that it arose a huge amount of fear within. Working through it now though and am really appreciating the loving vibrations! 😘

yes I feel you. I am with you and bless you~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43