You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You are Feeling Lonely at the Holidays or Any Day, Consider This: There Is No One to Count on BUT Yourself

in #life8 years ago

I find my greatest truth and power being alone.
IN truth we are always alone and yet never alone for we are all one. The experience of self is a great play designed for....EXPERIENCE. Experience does not exist without self, contrast, ego. So it is that that creates suffering and also fulfillment or love. It is all a balance. The key is to become awakened and empowered enough to simply consciously exist, activating whatever it is you want. The ebb and the flow. The up and the down.
The only reason people suffer when being alone is because they have ideas or judgement about what it means. Yet it simply is, as ALL things are. It is our interpretation that gives the meaning/experience.
It is obvious I did not write this, but I hope it benefits many and I am grateful that my example has inspired such a blog.
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42