You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone deserves truth; everyone deserves compassion

in #life8 years ago

Love you Brother!
I know how you feel and dedicated my self to living by ideals many years ago and rise up to them regardless if it's easy or not.
I have fed hundreds of thousands of meals in the last decade. I have taken in drug addicts and abused broken souls.
I have helped a lot of people and gotten a lot of gratitude for it. Though I have also had a truck stolen, phones, computers, trailers, and other valuables from the same people I was helping.
I still keep trusting, I still keep helping.
I have also literally been atcked by men with fully loaded machine guns because I speak out against the cruelties and injustices. You can see videos about this on my Steemit page if you are interested.
Yet I keep telling the truth.
In life fear will always be there as will difficult experiences yet the fulfillment from living with real purpose is priceless and I won't compromise it.
I look forward to seeing what you accomplish here on Steemit. I will follow your contributions.
Best Regards~*|

Sort:  

Wow... that's intense. I guess I need to step up my game haha. Thanks @quinneaker

Haha yes indeed brother!
I am grateful to inspire to higher standards as it is my purpose and I respect you for stepping up to the call!
I hope to see you evolve and I hope to developer a relationship here on this cutting edge platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45