You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siege 3 houses down the road - What a Sunday

in #life6 years ago

@thegoliath,

Just down the road, 3 houses away, the guy there had a knife and was going off his head and talking crazy etc.

He was probably a Steemit blogger. After spending 20 hours creating a bloody post, he watched it languish for a week with less than a $1.00 payout. He visited the Trending Page as saw some dufus getting a $1,000 payout for a picture of his ceiling fan. He cracked. This happens to me all the time. They have a straight-jacket with my name on it. I once wrote a poem called, "Padded Cell" ... they kept it as evidence.

Quill

Sort:  

Oh, this is the best comment I have read. EVER! I really did laugh out loud! Thanks for making my Monday @quillfire!

@fionasfavourites,

Always a pleasure, Madam. :-)

Quill

Haha! 100% accurate representation of the Steemit life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20