30 Minutes before time

in #life7 years ago

I have this experience whereby I set my clock, the central clock in my house to run 30 minutes before time. That means at every hour in the day my clock would read the time 30 minutes before. It seemed like magic how everything in my life and house seems to have changed to follow suit. For example, if I have to get to office or church at 7:30 am, my clock will be reading 8:00 am. At that time even though I know consciously in my mind what the accurate time says, I find my self making deliberate effort to act as if I am late already. I also discovered that everyone in my home has followed suit. That brought us to completely overcome the problem of punctuality and has improved timeliness on all events.

30minutes before time is a concept I created having proved its efficacy. I have also seen families who has applied it and it worked.

It may seem delusive to the mind but it will ultimately end up in an advantage to the user. It will help you secure time, put you on your toes and from wasting time when it mattered most. It will impose discipline on you both in your thought, in your plans and in your deeds. It will help you cut off certain excesses due to the consciousness that the time is behind schedule. Ultimately it would have saved you time.

When the deed is on, “30 minutes before time“ imposes on you the need to close on time. In an African soil where “African time“ holds sway in all affairs, the consciousness keeps you from closing late. In all, you have both saved time in both meeting up with your programme and closing on time. That is why I say “30 minutes before time“ is a masterstroke.

I recommend the Concept to you, if you agree with me, you can dare to try it out, if it works for you, we have both won and together again we have cracked the code of “African time“

If this piece has inspired you in anyway, kindly reward me by up-voting, re-steeming and following me.
@quickinfo2emma

Also very importantly, comment bellow, let me known what you think. Anything you say will be highly appreciated. None will be taken for granted.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40