You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel the world :)

in #life7 years ago

I absolutely love those sheets I wouldn’t mind traveling the world in my sleep either. lol We absolutely love to travel also this year we are trying to go back to Germany for a family member‘s wedding back to Amsterdam but hope to go someplace we haven’t either Switzerland or Ireland maybe? I’ll follow you and hope you get to see The rest of the world

Sort:  

Well, if you find where to buy them, let me know because i'm interested. Amsterdam is lovely. Liked more Ireland that Switzerland but it also depends on the time of the year you go there ;) Thank your for such lovely message :) You get an upvote for the 3rd best comment on the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44