Best A.I & Space Movies That You Should Watch

in #life7 years ago

Interstellar-Ending-Explained-Time-Travel.jpg

Interstellar (2014)

The best space movie I have ever seen, it really makes you think...highly recommend.


chappie2.jpg

Chappie (2015)

This movie was for some reason hated by the critics, but take my word for it, it is AMAZING! (and adorable)


irobot-sonny-winks.jpg

I, Robot (2004)

I, Robot is a classic that I'm sure most of you have heard of, definitely one of my favorites.


@queenquinones

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ (1).gif

Sort:  

I always wanted to watch interstellar, but it feels like there's never enough time. I am glad it's so revered, and even worth the wait. Chappie also looks curious, a very unique art style from the picture you show. Thanks for your thoughts!

Well whenever you get the time you should definitely watch them! I watched interstellar like 5 times ! Haha @jubedube

they're both great movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87