Trick or treat

in #life6 years ago

Hey do you know that soon is Halloween?And do you know that cc95cb16b667fbbfbfb029406741415f--awesome-masks-venetian-carnival-masks.jpgHalloween is not only one day in a year I bet that you didn't know!
We every human body since our birth till to death always wear some "mask". Maybe you don't believe me but that's truth!
You for example have you ever lied? Don't tell me that you never did! I won't believe you!
You did not even once!
I am not saying that everyone I'm this world are liers, no, not at all!
But situations are different, you lie because you don't won't tell the truth, I lie because I don't wanna hurt your feelings, and that goes on and on. Till we R.I.P.
I love you my reader!
And that's not one of my lies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29