EMF radiowaves are slow-killing us! Dangers of cellphone use.

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys, it's GiGi, I just wanted to share with you the realities of how dangerous the radio waves are that are transmitted by cell phones and all of our electronics.

20181002_110244.jpg

I feel that cell phones are the worst because we are in constant range of them, especially because they are so close to our brains.

Here is a link to massive information about emfs in correlation to damaging our health. The website backs up their claims with references to independent studies.

http://emfwise.com/ehs.php

*personal note about me and my relationship with steemit. I've mulled over how I want to use my steemit account many times. Some periods of time I've put massive effort into my blog. Others I've slapped together crap just to post. I've used voting bots, I've spent a little to a lot of money on them.

But now, I feel like my best use of time on steemit is to post information that I think people may find helpful.

I don't care if I get more followers, or make money. I may choose to use a vote bot, I may not. If I do, it's to get my message out there to more users.

I prefer to pop in, make a post, and enjoy my time here, and not worry about all the monetary and popularity issues. I hope you enjoy my content and find nuggets of useful information.

Stay safe,

GiGi aka Queen Mountain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54