You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging your assets to generate income and SelfSell

in #life7 years ago

I like how you think moreso communicate your thoughts. Shows ur multifaceted and able to think openly unbiasedly. This post lends me to ponder my confidence and esteem.

Sort:  

Just think of how in a natural environment all sorts of mammals have different capabilities. Some are after than others, some more vicious than others, some stronger, some fly, some can live under water, some have hard shells, some regenerate and so on. These are all their evolutionary advantages that they are born with.

It is not so different with people. Everyone uses what they have to get what they can out of life through the markets. I don't claim to be an expert either but these are a mixture of my opinions from life experience and results from academia.

Exactly, well all have different skills, gifts, talents, expertise, etc. .. the no man is an island unto himself saying comes to mind. The delima in most cases is knowing oneself and having the confidence to believe in your abilities and dreams enough to utilize and pursue them.

If SelfSell provides some sort of mentorship, accountability and development opportunities I am all for it believing that most simply need a chance and the greater portion benefit from having the opportunity presented. The simple fact of having investors sends the notion that someone believes in you and your ability.. . that alone I feel is enough to motivate someone to push forward and return on their promise. .. 1000%

I will look more into this. ... I too may be able to participate considering I am still seeking ways to share my "ness" with the world. Generating income is cool but adding your special touch in people's lives is even cooler!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59