Good morning from LA!

in #life7 years ago

Good morning guys! Thought I'd show you an account I service. I'm sure you're all aware that Los Angeles is not a cheap place to live in...well, it's not. This house was just was put on the market and was owned by Mary J. Blige. Currently listed for 8.5 million. So...really need Steem to do well to be able to afford this mansion! 😂

Sort:  

Good Afternoon from the UK :)

Keep moving forward guy, best of luck!

Its nice but I dont care for the outside of the house! Californias expensive alright!

I totally agree with you. I think that's why it's sitting on the market. The pool and fountain alone need 100K of work. Getting down to the pool and you're out of breath!

Lol yea I rather have a single family home thanks!

Awesome views from that home. Real estate prices in southern California are insane! I love San Diego, especially the La Jolla area, but you don't get a lot bang for your buck as far as a house goes. Hot here, too. Supposed to be 114 in Tucson today and it feels like it lready is that. Stay hydrated!

I'm staying hydrated with Red Bull currently 😂 SD is just as expensive as here, but it's much prettier and the people are friendlier, and the weather is usually nicer!

You're not kidding. The people in San Diego are super friendly. It's a high-vibe place for sure.

Happy Good Morning!Awesome view from that home. Follow You

Right?! Thanks. Followed back.

Many Thanks!

You should do more of these. I like the behind the scenes and day in the life of... very cool. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks man! Just followed you. I'm envious of anyone living in SD. I have some friends who live in Solana Beach, so I go visit ANY chance I get. Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67