Walk on Rosses Point Beach of an evening in March

in #life7 years ago

After an intense work week, I shut down my laptop to take a walk on one of my favorite local beaches.

The light in this part of the world is mesmerizing.





I would love to know if you like this post please upvote and even better share your comments / thoughts. Thank you :)

MY INTRO VIDEO:

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Thank you so much :)

Very Good Photo. Thanks For Share~

Thank you - I am lucky to live in a beautiful place.

Ireland? Our beaches in New Jersey USA are a bit different but also very cold this time of year.

image

Yes - we are right across the Atlantic - gorgeous photo - thanks for sharing.

nice post, this is beautiful

Thank you - I love getting out to take photos in my local area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63