Nostalgic

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ahhh. What a night. And we're on a rooftop, lying down and staring at the stars. Nostalgia seeping through our memories. Can you remember the time we never knew that we could really be something more than just friends? Well, look at us now, darlin'.
Make a wish. Did you see that falling star? Isn't it a clear sky tonight for stargazing and waiting for stars falling? Like how we never knew before that we were falling for each other on this same spot of your apartment's rooftop.
And while you were staring at the constellation of stars in the sky, I was staring at you, my universe--your brown eyes, the bridge of your nose, your succulent lips, your cute ears, your hair tangled everywhere. You. By my side. My arms under your neck, feet interlocked forever.
"What a sight!,"you exclaimed to the marvelous heaven.
"Yes, what a sight," I whispered to your lovely ears.
image

Sort:  

This is such a beautiful write up! I really enjoyed it. I want to see more of it.
IMG_20180217_002900.png

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41