A Shoutout to my 200th Follower! (and Beyond!)

in #life7 years ago

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to all of my followers for helping me reach the 200 mark, and before I could even finish this post, get beyond!


image source

Congrats to @crowe for being number 200, and also to @fajarsdq and @journeyoflife for carrying me beyond the 200 mark!

To ALL of my followers out there, thank you so much for supporting me in my endeavours! You all are the reason I keep at it!

Sort:  

For those who may not know: QA is an original host on the @steemittalk podcast - and is kinda viewed as our coveted '5th Beetle'.

If you're a follower of his, and would like to actually HEAR him spill all these thoughts from his Steemit postings into a Microphone during a Live podcast - then you should probably let him know & we'll see if that can be arranged? (We're pretty sure that it can be arranged!)

Cheers to your success on the follower fandom Sir & for the Love of the Gods - Please Keep posting! (GG)

Awesome! I just started to use this page and i'm still learning :) i started to follow you too! :)

I welcome users new and old! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out! And thanks for following!

Dude, it's going to be to the moon! You're well on your way.

I'll be taking you with me!

Small steps will lead to a bigger outcome !

One step at a time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38