You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPLIFT Of The day... USE SOUND FREQUENCIES TO BALANCE YOUR MOOD>>> <3

in #life7 years ago

I can only agree with you that music can determine someones mood. And what is better than listening to music that makes you feel positive, that makes you feel smile. Last weekend I was on a 3 day festival that made me smile BIG TIME! For sure, it was not the music only that made me smile, is was also the super nice people at the party, 3 days of adult playing together, spending time with friends and others having the same interests, the environment and so on. But for sure, the music had a contribution to my positive feeling I developed over the past days, the music for sure had a contribution to relax and relieve my mind of all the stress it build up, the music for sure had a contribution to forget about anything else than the here and now.

Sort:  

Yes music, i believe, create a connection between peoples event more in 3 days festivals...
Must have a be a good one, thx you QSounds to read my post... really enjoyed yours to =)
Ricardo Villalobos was a great one... Any updates on Carl Cox???

Big love from down south ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14