You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mika asking for the bottle to play with and my hubby flashing, Sorry.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What an adorable dog he is

  • he's bringing a smile to my entire family ❤️

If you have some spare time, then I'm inviting you to visit my blog - I have a bug challenge running with my two boys at the age of three and four years old (they would be happy to have some visitors and get upvoted, so they can earn some pocket money) 😊


Have fun and enjoy your Steemtime 😎
Sort:  

I am glad, she is such a cute little pup :)

yes indeed she is! 😍

we are looking forward to see some more tricks and fun with Mika (sorry for calling her a he) 😀


Have an fantastic day 👍

I just forgot to tell you, that it's a cool bar you got at the bottom of your post - is there an "how to" guide some where on the internet? 🤔

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54