My Daughter and a New Car

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi All, this is my daughter her name is Ahed. Today i bought a new car, a little car for a little driver.

image

Ahed is 9th month old, but she always want to do older games, she like a dangereous game, she always want to jump from bed.

My wife said, he like me, never mind as father i proud of him, she look healthy now he still learn to speak,
Who word can she say is "Ba ... ba ... ba"

For me, "ba... ba... ba..." from ahed mean I love u.

Hypp hypp !
Love you kid!

Thanks for visiting and read.

Upvote and resteem

Follow me
@qimo

Sort:  

Nice car...... :-)

Good looking baby

so cute baby.

upvote and follow me @nijhum

She reminds me of my youngest daughter 5 years ago...what a lovely picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65