My photography results

in #life6 years ago

_DSC0069.jpg

[ENG]
Haii today I am posting photo edits
my first in steemit, this photo I took on Sunday afternoon 5 sick sick at Langsa city on the golf course, this picture tells a teenage lady who was relaxing in the afternoon while enjoying the scenery and the green atmosphere, the smiling girl full of cheerful this is a very happy bando look, the girl wearing the veil shows a smile full of gentle feelings.

The property I use the white guitar to enter with the color of the hood, then there is a white bandoos that this girl holds, then there is a cloth measuring 2 meters for the base of this girl sitting. Why did I choose this place because this place is so elegant and soft for this hooded model, showing comfort while creating under a shady and joyful tree.

Up here first my article yes friends, if you like you follow @ kenstoryaceh98. Hopefully the article that I made useful for you all, to meet lgi thank you.

[IND]
Haii hari ini saya post foto editan
pertama saya di steemit, foto ini saya ambil di hari Minggu sore jam 5 sore di kota Langsa di lapangan golf, foto ini menceritakan seorang wanita remaja yang sedang bersantai di sore hari menikmati pemandangan dan suasana yang hijau, gadis yang sedang tersenyum penuh dengan ceria ini memandang bando kepada yang sangat iya sukai, gadis yang memakai hijap ini menunjukkan senyuman yang penuh dengan perasaan lemah lembut.

Properti yang saya gunakan gitar berwarna putih agar masuk dengan warna hijapnya, lalu ada bando yang berwarna putih yang gadis ini pegang, lalu ada kain yang berukuran 2 meter untuk alas gadis ini duduk. Kenapa saya memilih tempat ini karna tempat ini sangat elegan dan lembut untuk model berhijab seperti ini, menunjukkan kenyamanan saat berkreasi di bawah pohon yang rindang dan penuh keceriaan.

Sampai di sini dulu artikel saya ya teman teman, jika kalian suka kalian follow @kenstoryaceh98 Semoga artikel yang saya buat bermanfaat untuk anda semua , sampai berjumpa lgi terima kasih.

Sort:  

Mantap ken story aceh

Makasih bang bobon

Mantap, tetap semangat dalam menulis

Oke bang makasih banyak bang @masykur16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42