Thoughts Become Things.

in #life6 years ago

A year ago my life had collasped around me , i had worked myself into exhaustion , i had issues with my friends and loved ones which strained our relationship.i lost my job, fell into depression and loneliness.i felt like i was falling of the edge, little did i know out of my despair was to come the greatest gift, i stumbled on a book called THE SECRET it talked about the power of our thoughts . I came to realize that my present situation is a result of my thoughts,basically putting our lifes is affected by our dominant thoughts, some people call it the law of attraction.the law of attraction responds to our thoughts no matter what they could be. I started controlling my thoughts through meditations,though it was difficult but it changed my mindset of things going on around me,I started thinking positively about my life and the law of attraction reacted positively changing things around .my relationship with my friends and love ones improved,i got a new job and things have been going on well with the power of positive thoughts.Lets kill bad vibes and negativity from our daily thoughts and minds and watch our lives change positively because our lives is a reflection of our thoughts,think positive .1863039561639158359_40108678_2175167492808438_1690683728470504159_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pyramidfx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86