Browser with a Built in HOST!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Beaker is the world's first Web browser with builtin tools for hosting content directly from your computer. No services required."

3wulCYBi.jpg
https://beakerbrowser.com/
This has some very cool features - it's not just an ordinary browser.
This, my friends, is a peer-to-peer browser...with some cool magical powers thrown in.

I just began using it to see what it would do.
So far I LIKE!
Give it a try and let me know what you think!!
It's SHNAPPY!!

Please UPVOTE and SUB - Thank you!

Sort:  

i love science, if you want to know why i think steem can change the world, please follow me and read my blog

can you give more details and maybe a informative article and not just an advertisement?

Ohhh....Go idea for a STEEMIT Browser with HTML editor built in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82