Amazing Watch for only $25

in #life7 years ago

                                                                Amazing Watch for only $25  

 The watch is the Infantry Mens Big Face Dual Display. I watched a simple review of this watch on youtube and took a shot on it. I never had a square faced watch before so I decided to give it a shot. It is extremely well made and feels extremely durable. It has a stainless steel body and an anti-scratch glass top. It is rather large and a bit heavy but I like the way it feels on my wrist. It looks very similar to a Bell and Ross watch which runs for $3500. So you get the look and feel of a watch that is expensive but for the huge price of $25-$35 depending on the model you choose.  I highly recommend giving it a shot it’s been one of my favorite watches in the price range.  

INFANTRY Mens Big Face Dual Display Military Tactical Analog Sport Quartz Wrist Watch Black Silicone Rubber Band

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90