Letters to my son from Mexico #5: Signature tactic of the Radical Left

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My first and only son...I'm thinking about you every day and praying for you. I would like to speak to you soon.

Tranquility: Not easy to come by

You need to understand the price you're going to pay for continuing to go along with the lies about me. The chance you will ever see me again is dwindling. Maybe you think this sounds good now, but you have most of your life still ahead of you- school, work, family, whatever you want to do, and I would like to be there for you to help any way I can, and to be a grandfather to your kids. The way things are headed this is not going to happen. What you and Mom are doing is selfish because your kids will be cut off from half of their heritage, just like you have been. You're making that decision for your kids right now, with plenty of encouragement of course from Mom. Are you sure you want to perpetuate this broken family model onto your own children? You will, unless you reconnect with me.

It's hard for kids to plan for the future, but you're old enough to know that lying is wrong. You should put aside the anger you have programmed into you by homosexual therapists and man hating feminists with an axe to grind. Somewhere under that anger and programming, there is a logical and thoughtful boy that I once knew.

Mom's substitute "male role models" may be nice for now but they're not going to help put you through college, be there for you when you're older and help you avoid falling for the same tricks I did. They're not going to help you out when your life is in the gutter cause your ex wife lied about you and falsely accused you in court, and you were forced to leave the country or get thrown in jail for trying to maintain contact with your son. And they're certainly not going to tell you what to watch out for so you can avoid falling for these deceptions in the first place... because if they did, they would be out on their butts.

Two things will ruin your life faster than you can say "I didn't do nuffin"

#1 is a woman falsely accusing you of domestic abuse or rape, or some other crime that turns the cops and courts into psychotic white knights who want to save the damsel in distress. Never forget that or someday you will pay the price when one of these lying witches sinks her teeth into you. Witchcraft isn't just magic potions and occult rituals- it's deception.

#2 is drugs- and you're eyeball deep in both lies and drugs right now. Drugs are extremely dangerous for kids because it makes it easier for adults to take advantage of them and manipulate their minds. (See #1)

You should really get in touch. I want to help steer you back onto a righteous path. Not judge, just help. I'd like to be there for you, but things are tough for me right now- I've had to make a huge sacrifice to avoid going to jail because of what mom and you did- and having to give up my career and retirement is going to negatively affect you. I may not have a stable place to live or even be alive when you actually decide you need me. This happens to many men. Especially those men who grew up without dads (like myself) and didn't have anyone to tell them how to avoid being enslaved, like they tried to do to me... only I've gone off the reservation so now we're on to the next level, which is throwing me in a dungeon. Are you sure this is what you want?

Lies have very serious consequences. I know I'm on the right side of history by refusing to support this system and be your Mom's slave. God is my judge. Not you, not your mom, not her mom, and not parasitic bureaucrats that encourage women and kids to lie about dads so they have a reason to carry out their agenda against families and suck our blood.

Live free or die.

Love always,

Dad

p.s. I'm thankful for your sake that Hillary Clinton was defeated and the USA isn't getting into a nuclear war with Russia, which she was threatening over fake hacking accusations. (false accusations are the signature tactic of the radical left. Sound familiar?) Next time I hope they run a good honest woman candidate like former Congresswoman Cynthia Mckinney of the Green Party, because the country could definitely elect one. Personally I won't vote for the lesser of two evils... but that's another topic.

Sort:  

I grieve for you and your loss. I pray you'll somehow get through to your son.

Thank you. He actually called me yesterday for the first time in about a year.

Very glad to hear that! Thanks for letting me know. ;) 😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41