Letters to my son from Mexico #2: Fire your psychiatrist

in #life8 years ago

Hello my boy
What are you up to?
Sure would be nice to hear from you.
I'm still in Mexico. I wonder if you've been threatened with punishment for talking to me.

Here is what you do if/when you're ready for me to help de-program you...

1. go to web browser preferences, disable history and cookies, clear history and cookies.

1. open a new "private browsing tab" and register for a new email address at yahoo.com or some other email provider. Do not save the login/password in the web browser. Instead write it down on a piece of paper and hide it.

3. Send me an email from that address and tell me what the heck is going on. Always use private browsing tabs and close the browser after using this email address.

4. Let me teach you how to survive under enemy occupation, and set your mind free. Without my help you will be a slave, I 100% guarantee it. That's how you're being raised. Nobody else will give you the information you need to break your chains. I have very important information that you need to hear before you spring any more traps.

I will continue to send you messages to your gmail but it would be better for both of us if we could talk privately. Do not underestimate the lengths that your masters and parasites will go to to keep me out out of your life. I have no way of knowing if you are even reading this, or if Mom is replying pretending to be you. I would like to talk on the phone.

Incidentally, your voice greeting on your phone indicates to me that you haven't learned anything about how to stay out of the "system," because saying "I'm ignoring you because I'm a terrible person" is not only offensive to your friends and family, but it's self-deprecating depression-talk, exactly the kind of thing your piece of shit child predator psychiatrist can use as an excuse to keep you on drugs. Every little joke you make like that gets you more caught up in their web.

You probably like being on their drugs, but they are not the path to enlightenment, or even adulthood. They will wreck your brain and body. Heed my warnings or you will suffer some life-long consequences. For example, going through puberty on psych drugs will probably cause incomplete puberty and permanent sexual side effects such as impotence (can't get an erection) or lack of interest in women. Those drugs are all known to have severe sexual side effects. I would prefer that my son become an actual man, not a limp dick zombie. You have to understand that man-hating feminist witches and homosexual social justice warriors would prefer to see you neutered with drugs, because of their own psychological problems that they are projecting onto you. You're having a "social justice" agenda carried out against you.

Your mom has been a drug addict most of her adult life. She likes pills and will will side with the psychiatrists because it makes things easy on her. This way she can sit you down in front of the video games and junk food and control your behavior with drugs, while pursuing her career and running around being a big wig in the ad business making lots of money without worrying about your behavior, and continue to ignore and cover up what she and the court have done by conspiring and falsely accusing me in order to eliminate me from your life.

I used to use drugs too, but not like Mom. I overcame that a long time ago, thank God, and I sure as heck didn't get started at age 8,9,10, and sure would not put my kid on them on purpose. There is no telling what kind of permanent damage you're doing by being on anti-depressants at such a young age, because they're not well tested or studied in children, and the scientific testing methodology has been corrupted by powerful drug companies and the psychiatric industry.

I can identify the source of any psychological problems you have. Pills are not going to fix anything. We need to get to the root of things and I can help you do that by being completely honest. It's time.

That's right I'm not pulling any punches now. I'm telling you exactly how things are. You're old enough to hear it. I'm not mad at your mom, but she needs to come clean and change course, and so do you.

There's still a chance I could be back in your life, if Mom would petition the court to rescind her bogus Personal Protection Order, for starters. What a load of bullshit.

I sure am concerned about my boy. Hope you and I can have a real man to man conversation soon.

Love always,
Dad

Sort:  

Touchy Letter. Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72