Bowls of Strawberries

in #life6 years ago

I was at Strawberry Hill Hotel in Bedugul Bali few days ago for work. Yup, you soon realize that the name Strawberry Hill is due to lot of strawberry farms in this region. I am not sure if strawberry is the main crop here though, because the local farmers also plant vegetables.

That morning, I walked to the kitchen of the hotel. I saw the cook who was preparing the breakfast for those who stayed there. I said hello to her. Then I saw also many bowls of strawberry on one of the shelf. It looks quite interesting, so I took some photos.

image.png

image.png

I ordered my breakfast. It was poached eggs, toast and jams. And for the dessert and drink, I ordered a bowl of strawberries and strawberry juice. How predictable is that?

image.png

Thanks for visiting. I haven't post the last couple of days, because my mind is occupied with my job. Hope I can write more quality post in the future.

Sort:  

You went strawberry crazy! What a sweet and delicious breakfast! :-)

Yes, but it is a little bit sour LOL

idih dik bli,jaen gati kayane

sube telah. Kenken kabare jani sube ade hf20?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77