"Beautiful flower"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful flower.
image

I like flowers like this. This flower is included in the category of beautiful flowers, but do not ask me if this is the name of his interest what, I do not know. Although I like flowers but I do not all know flowers well .
image

Flower without title is actually no stranger yes a lot in the flower garden although many but I do not understand too deep with the interest, although I post this interest. This photo I took myself in my friend's garden, and I have asked permission of my friend to the photo and my friend permit,

The question is, why do I choose the post interest?
Because this beautiful flower I do not know him or I do not know about his name is .

image
image

Make my friends in steemit. Please tell me if you know about the flower.
Thank you?..
..
Follow me @putryjannati

Terimakasih

Sort:  

Its simply beautiful.

Thank you for sharing it here and Have a great day.

this is so pretty amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51