Drawing Inspiration

in #life5 years ago

I am a very aspiring Entrepreneur , there's not a Day that passes by without me thinking of the businesses i want to establish. I think of that more than i think of my Professional career.
For this reason, i find my self taking photos of different cafes, fruit stands, and. Follow similar Business pages other Socials for inspiration. Doing my research gradually untill when time for execution.
Among my many photos of Inspiration are these.

This cute littke dessert place gives me inspiration for my fruit and deserts business in the future. i tend to make observations of almost everything and taking notes. Its good to keep the dream alive, right?

I don't have the means to start up any at the moment but i believe in making dreams come true And i will do exactly that in due time,
This is part of the reason why i would love to build up on my steem power now as i believe the amount saved up there will come in handy in the future.
This would have been the prefect time to stock up on more steem and power up, but current circumstances won't let me be Great.
That's not to worry though, consistency in the platform will help my SP situation.

I am a believer, i am a dreamer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool that you keep your eyes open for new ideas! I'm sure you can make an awesome shop with all those inspiration you find in cebu! When do you plan to open something or is it still just a dream?

No better feeling than creating something you can call your own.You will get there @purpletanzanite don't lose sight of the dream. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95