Morning routine...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sharing one of my favorite places to meditate and do yoga.

The most relaxing time of my life is after yoga. It's the invigorating feeling of accomplishment.

Sharing the good vibes to all my steemian family! 😘

IMG_20170728_090218675.jpg

IMG_20170728_085511634_HDR.jpg

Have a wonderful day! ❤️

Sort:  

nice post. i figured who u look like.. from the chun li movie.. kristin kreuk..

ur the filipino version of course. :P

Thank you !

Aw! me? no way, she is gorgeous! I can't compete with her, lol

I agree! I do yoga every day and It is hands down the most amazing thing for your soul (and body)

Keep on Steeming! Upvoted and followed

ohh that's good to know. What's your favorite yoga?

Variations of the Tree Pose. There are so many and it is one of my favorite to do to build strength, refine balance and alignment and move on to Bird of Paradise.

I do Ansana Yoga

I like Mine is Bow Pose/Urdva Chakrasana and cobra pose. It really feels good for my spine =)
And I think because it's easier for me =D

I do a lot of Pranayama though. I love because I have problem in breathing, I always hold my breath when I get anxiety specially in public.

How many times do you do y
yoga?

In the morning and usually in the evening. Keeps everything in balance. Impressive routine you have!

hi, @dswigle!

Thank you! =) How that's good.
I used to do it in the evening, I just have so much stuff going around right now. I have two cats that I play at night after that am already exhausted lol... but, it shouldn't be an excuse. I'll remind my self to do some yoga at night or at least meditate before bed.

It's a really good practice and It really helps me sleep good. Do you light any scented candle when you do yoga at night or do you usually do it outside?

Both. If I don't do yoga, I meditate. It cleanses the soul.

Wow, that place looks nice. Where is it?

wow, san po yan?

In Cebu, it's a condominium but am just renting here =)

wow, ganda cguro magstay jan...

The place looks nice. Thanks for sharing.

you're welcome =)

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69