You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 207: My plan for the downtrend. Patience is key.

in #life7 years ago

I feel the same way! If you look at the past 4 years we have seen this trend in this month every year! The crypto world always comes back stronger than ever before! Patience is definitely the key because it took Bitcoin over 10 years to reach the price that it did in December! It took Amazon even longer than that to become what it is today! I have Diversified my crypto portfolio and bought coins I feel have future potential! Bytecoin is very undervalued, and also anonymous! I feel like alot of people will use bytecoin this year with it being totally anonymous, and looking to cash out without the government trying to steal your profit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83