My weight loss journey..!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I got an inspiration to reduce my weight. It is from no one else but from my old photographs. I am not posting it here now. I am planning to post my success story after completing my mission. Had succesfully completed 3 weeks of this routines.
I am really excited to tell you people that o had reduced my 2 kg weight. Which means a lot for me.
I was actually passing through stressful moments of my life. So obiviously i don't have much urge for food. Moreover no cravings.
I never followed complex steps for being slim. Just some simple tips and tricks that i will share with you now.
First of all i checked calorie calculator . Just google it and you can get the information about how much calories you have to consume inorder to loose weight in a healthy manner. For me it is1200 calories per day is ok to lose about 1 kg in a week. It depends on weight of the person . If you are somebody with any kind of illness you have to consult a doctor before this journey.
I was 64 kg and now i had reached 62 kg in 3 weeks . After checking this out now you have to keep a track of calories you eat. For that purpose just use some apps or just google calories contained in each item u had. If u strictlt take the calories needed for you as per calorie calculator you will surely lose weight . If you combine some light exercise it will be great.
This is my journey and i feel like i have to share these with you people. If you have any health issues or fatigue please don't do anything without consulting a doctor.
One important point i.missed out... Drink about 2 to 3 litres of water per day. Especially while you are on diet please do drink plenty of water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91