My non-biological sister...!

in #life7 years ago

Bestiee is somebody i rely mostly on. She is somebody who loves me when i myself forget to love myself. We laugh at the same stupid things we do,they celebrate our best part with us, but still love us at our worst. That makes our bond something very strong.
I feel like posting this topic in a blog right now. May be because i feel like i need her soo much right now. May be we are miles away from each other but still we are there for each other.
Dilna is my evertime bestie . :) :) :) . She is someone whom i want to spend more time with because i know the truth that when somebody feels hard to deal with my eccentric nature , she was somebody who spend through my ups and downs.
Age of this friendship is 10 years. In the beginning we actually don't like each other because we both have different charecter. But i think the global truth 'Unlike Attracts ' works perfect in our case. Lolzz :D
She is going to get married next year and will get settled abroad. Hopeful case is that we may get settled in same place. Since i am planning to follow her after my marriage, just like wherever you go ... I am there. :)
Everyone of us have such a friend whom we don't want to miss. No love or romance gives that freedom of expression. Being a freedom lover i just love that relationship where i am an emotional being, a mad girl, a sarcastic one as well. Because i am me when i am surrounded by most comfortable person.
Lucky to have her in my life. :) ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71