My Family- My greatest blessing

in #life7 years ago

For me the most important thing in life is family and love. Hope you people have the same priority. I would like to word them as my support system, my backbone ,my everything...!
I love my home because there lives my family. At the end of the stressfull day ,may be crowded with fake people all around,my happpiness is that i can return back to that hoard of love and care.
Never disobey your elders is what my first lesson that persist in my mind still. It is true that it will bring only success if we follow people who are more experienced than us. It is all about their love and care for us. Never underestimate them.
Myself have 23 years now, my family never clinched my wings but they did made a bridge for me to reach my goal. I recognize that everything i have now in my life is the only result of their sweat and effort.
Family is always one of the emotional word for me. Our life is too short ,so enjoy every tiny moments of your life under this love tree shades. :)

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the post @punnya! I also believe family is extremely important. Parents should pass a heritage onto the children, who then come trustees who pass it on to the next generation. This creates an inheritance of culture, love, wisdom, and wealth.

Congratulations @punnya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Family is the glue that holds us together. Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72