You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CORE BENEFITS OF CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. This make me help to understand what it is. I've Never converted crypto into physical cash but soon i will do that when i get some more in my wallet. But sadly here in india i'm getting a news that crypto is going to get banned and the discussion is going on the court. The result will be out on july i guess. Hope it will not get banned. I can do nothing but just pray to god. Fingers croosed. Thanks for the information you've provided. Followed you my friend. And hope you will do the same.thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @punkblogs cryptocurrency has come to stay, don't be scared, here in Nigeria were I currently based bitcoin or cryptos is not legalize but am glad to let you know that this is what I do full time and 2%of Nigerian business men are into it.
Nothing can stop the growth of cryptocurrency Not the government nor the banks.

It is a revolutionary economic movement, let me ask you a question.. Can you separate Oil from Water?the answer is NO,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86